Home
About Us
Compressed Air Filters
Process Filters
Refrigerated Air Dryer
Desiccant Air Dryers
Moisture Separators
Condensate Drain Valves
Major Customers
Contact Us
New User? Register!
User Name
Password
 

Sales & Service
Tel:
+91 80 41429900
E-Mail
info@ultrafilterindia.com
Registered Office, Sales Head Office & Works
ultrafilter (India) pvt.ltd.
Plot No. 70, Bommasandra Industrial Area,
Bangalore - 560 099, Karnataka, INDIA
Phone :+91 - 80 - 4142 9900, 2783 2051     
Fax : +91 - 80 - 4142 9903

E-mail : info@ultrafilterindia.com, sales@ultrafilterindia.com
Website : www.ultrafilterindia.com
 
Branch Office(Sales and Service) :-
  
ADMIN DEPT.
Office:
ultrafilter (india) pvt. ltd.
“Basava Nivas”, 29/2,
K.H.Road, Bangalore - 560027.
Tel. : +91-080-2222 0159, 2229 3050
Fax : +91-080-2222 5508

E-mail: fin.admin@ultrafilterindia.com
  
WEST ZONE
Mumbai Office:
ultrafilter (india) pvt. ltd.
212, 2nd Floor, Punit Chambers,
Opp. MAFCO Market, Sec-18, Vashi,
New Mumbai - 400 705.
Tel. : +91-022-2766 9152
Fax : +91-022-2766 9151

E-mail : mumbai@ultrafilterindia.com
  
Chennai Office:
ultrafilter (india) pvt. ltd.
No. 7, 1st Floor, Nathigam Complex,
97/55 NSK Salai, Arcot Road,
Kodambakkam,
Chennai - 600 024.
Tel. : +91-044-4213 4480
E-mail : chennai@ultrafilterindia.com

 
  
Pune Office:
ultrafilter (India) Pvt Ltd
Patil Arcade, Office #62, Third Floor,
Near Sharada Centre, Off Karve Road,
Erandwane,
Pune - 411 004.
Tel. : +91-020-2545 0796

E-mail : pune@ultrafilterindia.com
  
Secunderabad Office:
ultrafilter (india) pvt. ltd.
Shop No. 3, Padma Hamsa Complex,
Next to Corporation bank, SP Road,
Secunderabad - 500 026
Tel. : +91-040-2780 4737
E-mail : secunderabad@ultrafilterindia.com
 

  
Baroda Office:
ultrafilter (india) pvt. ltd.
Plot No.89, First Floor-14,
GIDC, Makarpura,
Vadodara - 390 010.
Mob. : +91-7229050777

E-mail : baroda@ultrafilterindia.com
  
EAST ZONE
Orissa Office:
ultrafilter (india) pvt. ltd.
Flat No : 2R - 9/1, Phase - II,
Purbachal Housing Estate,
Sector - III,Salt Lake City,
Kolkata - 700097
Mob. : +91-9776351803 / 9674858005

E-mail : east@ultrafilterindia.com
  
NORTH ZONE
Delhi Office:
ultrafilter (india) pvt. ltd.
LG-8, Somdutt Chambers I, 5,
Bhikaji Cama Place,
New Delhi - 110 066.
Tel. : +91-011-2610 4608
Fax : +91-011-2616 6810

E-mail : delhi@ultrafilterindia.com
 
Overseas Dealer Enquiries Solicited
Specific areas:

Indonesia, Srilanka, Middle Eastern Countries, Saudi Arabia, Egypt.