Profile
Industrial Filters
Liquid Filtration
Process Filters
Compressed Air Filters
Special Systems
Client Lists
Branch Offices
New User? Register!
User Name
Password
 

Products Information
Enquiry
FAQs
Help Search
Signout
Registered Office & Works
ultrafilter (India) pvt.ltd.,
Plot No. 70, Bommasandra Indl. Area,
Bangalore - 560 099, Karnataka, INDIA
Phone:+91-80-783 2051/783 2491     
Fax: +91-80-783 2470

E-mail: info@ultrafilterindia.com
Local Office:
ultrafilter (India) pvt.ltd.,
"Basava Nivas" 29/2, K.H. Road,
Bangalore - 560 027
Phone: +91-80-2222 0159/2229 3050
Fax: +91-80-2222 5508

E-mail: bangalore@ultrafilterindia.com
  
Delhi Office:
ultrafilter (India) pvt.ltd.,

LG-8, Somdutt Chambers I
5, Bhikaji Cama Place
NEW DELHI - 110 066
Tel: +91-11-2610 4608,
Fax: +91-11-2616 6810

E-mail: delhi@ultrafilterindia.com
  
Pune Office:
ultrafilter (India) Pvt Ltd
Patil Arcade, Office #62
Third Floor, Near Shadada Centre,
Off Karve Road,Erandwane
Pune - 411 004
Tel: +91-020-25459483

E-mail : ufpna@satyam.net.in ,
pune@ultrafilterindia.com
  
Secunderabad Office:
ultrafilter (India) pvt.ltd.,
Shop No. 3, Padma Hamsa Complex
Next to Corporation Bank, S P Road
SECUNDERABAD - 500 026
Tel: +91-40-2780 4737
Fax: +91-40-2780 4737

E-mail: secunderabad@ultrafilterindia.com
 
  
Chennai Office:
ultrafilter (India) pvt.ltd.,
No.2, 3rd Floor, 97/55
NSK Salai ( Arcot Road )
Kodambakkam,
CHENNAI - 600 024
Tel: +91-44-5213 4480
Mobile: +91-0-98404 95393

E-mail: chennai@ultrafilterindia.com
  
Mumbai Office:
ultrafilter (India) Pvt. Ltd.
.,
212, 2nd floor, Punit chambers,
Opp. MAFCO Market,
Sec-18, Vashi,
New-Mumbai - 400 705
Tel :+91-22-27669151/52
Fax : +91-22-27669151
E-mails:

For sales : mumbai@ultrafilterindia.com / ufbby@vsnl.com
For service:  pcpatil@ultrafilterindia.com
  
East Zone Office:
ultrafilter (India) pvt.ltd.,
Plot No. 275, Mayfair Road,
Jayadev Vihar,
Bhubaneswar – 751013, Orissa.
Mobile: +91-9776351803

E-mail: east@ultrafilterindia.com
 
Overseas Dealer Enquiries Solicited
Specific areas:

Indonesia, Srilanka, Middle Eastern Countries, Saudi Arabia, Egypt.
 
home | profile | industrial filters | process filters | compressed air-dryers | special systems | offices | Dealer enquiry form
google search Ultrafilter